Meet the staff of

Catholic Community of South Baltimore

Rev. Patrick M. Carrion

Pastor

pcarrion@archbalt.org

(ext. 1140)

Deacon Reid.jpg

Deacon Kevin Reid

Deacon

kreid@archbalt.org

(ext. 1170)

Deacon Mark Cohagan

Deacon

mark.cohagan@archbalt.org

Mrs. Deb Airey

Administrative Assistant

deb.airey@archbalt.org

(ext. 1110)

Mr. Michael Angelucci

Director of Music

michael.angelucci@archbalt.org

 

Ms. Jennifer Smolen

Director of Development and Stewardship

jennifer.smolen@archbalt.org

(ext. 1120)