Meet the staff of

Catholic Community of South Baltimore

Rev. Patrick M. Carrion

Pastor

pcarrion@archbalt.org

(ext. 1114)

Deacon Kevin Reid

Deacon

kreid@archbalt.org

Mr. Michael Angelucci

Director of Music

michael.angelucci@archbalt.org

Mrs. Jennifer Smolen

Development & Stewardship

jennifer.smolen@archbalt.org

(ext. 1210)

Mrs. Deb Airey

Administrative Assistant

deb.airey@archbalt.org

(ext. 1110)

Ms. Lisa Reid

RCIA Coordinator

lisaereid@gmail.com

410-917-2266

Deacon Mark Cohagan

mcohagan@mountdesales.org